Charred Walls Of The Damned - Cold Winds On Timeless Days

το νεο γκρουπ του ripper(tim owens) με τοπ μελη


  1. Timeless Days (6:04)
  2. Ashes Falling Upon Us (5:27)
  3. Zerospan (5:24)
  4. Cold Winds (3:46)
  5. Lead The Way (5:58)
  6. Forever Marching On (4:30)
  7. Guiding Me (4:37)
  8. The Beast Outside My Window (5:22)
  9. On Unclean Ground (4:10)
  10. Bloodworm (4:21)
  11. Admire The Heroes (4:01)
  12. Avoid The Light (4:25)

line up:
Tim “Ripper” Owens (Yngwie Malmsteen, Beyond Fear, Tim Ripper Owens, ex- Judas Priest, ex- Iced Earth, ex- Winters Bane) - Vocals
Steve Digiorgio (Sadus, ex- Autopsy, ex- Death, ex- Dragonlord, ex- Iced Earth, ex- Testament, ex- Vintersorg) - Bass
Richard Christy (ex- Death, ex- Control Denied, ex- Iced Earth, ex-Burning Inside) - Drums
Jason Suecof - Guitar

εδω το timeless days

δισκάρα, ψάξτε προς ρωσία μεριά