Rip it Up and Start Again: Post-Punk 1978-1984. Βιβλίο

The first book to take a big-picture view of the entire post punk period, acclaimed author and music journalist Simon Reynolds recreates a time of tremendous urgency and idealism in pop music.
Full of anecdote and insight, and featuring the likes of Joy Division, Wire, The Fall, Pere Ubu, PiL, Talking Heads and many more, Rip It Up And Start Again stands as one of the most inspired and inspiring books on popular music ever written.

Αγγλική γλώσσα.
Paperback, UK Edition 2019.
600 pages.
15 ευρώ, Αθήνα.