Scorpions-Return to Forever 23.02.2015

German hard rock veterans SCORPIONS will release their new album, “Return To Forever”, on February 23 in Europe, according to the band’s French fan club Crazyscorps.

The track listing for the CD is as follows:

  1. Going Out With A Bang
  2. We Built This House
  3. Rock My Car
  4. House Of Cards
  5. All For One
  6. Rock ‘N’ Roll Band
  7. Catch Your Luck And Play
  8. Rollin’ Home
  9. Hard Rockin’ The Place
  10. Eye Of The Storm
  11. The Scratch
  12. Gypsy Life
  13. The World We Used To Know (bonus deluxe edition)
  14. Dancing With The Moonlight (bonus deluxe edition)
  15. When The Truth Is A Lie (bonus deluxe edition)
  16. Who We Are (bonus deluxe edition)
  17. Delirious (bonus iTunes)


  • CD standard: 12 songs, 12 page booklet
  • Limited edition: 24 page booklet, 4 bonus songs
  • LP limited edition: Double LP (12 songs)
  • 50th Birthday box: limited collector’s edition with ecobook (16 songs) + 2CD
  • Audiobook (interviews track by track), t-shirt exclusive, post-card, EP, USB key, pass backstage

We Built This House

Leak-αρε και " τα σπαει" !!

Μάλιστα, το διαφημίζει η Αγορά πως το δίνει το Σάββατο. Αλλά λέει για 10 τραγούδια, οπότε θα λείπουν 2.

Ωραία! Ζεσταίνουμε τα χαμομηλάκια και ετοιμαζόμαστε για ακρόαση.

Το πηρα με την εφημεριδα. Με εξαίρεση 2-3 κομμάτια, μάπα το καρπούζι…