Terrordrome - The Day Of Sacrilege


Greek Brutal Death Metal band, TERRORDROME have finished their second full length album, ?The Day Of Sacrilege’, available to preorder now on Grindethic Records.

The album is a blasphemous epic of furious technical death metal with some experimental moments, mixing brutal death with distorted flamenco parts!

The razor sharp production comes courtesy of George Brigos (INVERACITY)!

Online ordering is available from the http://www.grindethic.co.uk

A preview track can be heard here…


Terrordrome - with the help of Floga Records, Sevared Records and Noise Effect, and under exclusive license from Grindethic Records - have reissued their side of the split CD with Oath To Vanquish, “Begetters Of Fear and Ruin” in a 7" EP vinyl, limited to 500 copies.
“Seeds Of Fear, Begotten” has been specially remastered for vinyl by Tolis Siopis at Odeon Mastering in Thessaloniki and features new artwork for the release. Terrordrome celebrates 10 years of existence by offering this package for real extreme music audiophiles and collectors.

Online ordering is available from the http://terrordrome.bigcartel.com/

Το album είναι πλέον διαθέσιμο! Υπάρχει σε πάμπολλα blogs για “κατέβασμα” αλλά όποιος θέλει να στηρίξει τη μπάντα μπορεί να το παραγγείλει και από τον παρακάτω σύνδεσμο. Trades επίσης δεκτά μετά χαράς!


mail to: in_terrordrome@yahoo.co.uk

Μερικές ακόμα λεπτομέρειες!

TERRORDROME - ‘The Day Of Sacrilege’ OUT NOW

The band return with “The Day Of Sacrilege”, a concept album detailing the rise of a renegade fallen angel in a blasphemous epic of technical death metal.

TERRORDROME have added some more experimental elements to their sound by mixing their earlier brutal death metal style with sections of distorted flamenco.

“The Day Of Sacrilege” was recorded and mixed at THE MIX studio by George Brigos. Artwork by Tom Bradfield / Grindethic Design.

Special guest appearances by Tom B. (Infected Disarray, Twitch of the Death Nerve) and Sverre Dæhli (Audiopain).

Track listing:

  1. Alas, In the Wound…
  2. …For Mayhem to Begin
  3. Bounded
  4. Moribund
  5. The Day of Sacrilege
  6. Compel to Sin
  7. Conceit is the Disease
  8. Impale the Unifit Servant
  9. Antediluvian Malediction

Listen to new tracks: