VERMIN WOMB «Permanence» 12" (members of Primitive Man, CTTTOAFF, Death Of Self...)

VERMIN WOMB «Permanence» is now up for pre-order, full streaming and free download.
Head over to Metalsucks for an exclusive full stream of the record :

Pre-orders (Europe/world) :
Pre-orders (USA/Canada) :
Free download -

The vinyl comes on milky clear 12" and is housed in a glossy heavy jacket with printed innersleeve - all orders will ship around September 1st. An high-quality download (with complete artwork) is also available from our Bandcamp page.

“While their name is probably unfamiliar to most, Denver’s VERMIN WOMB is the new project from Ethan Lee Mc Carthy (guitar/vocals in Primitive Man and formerly of Clinging To The Trees Of A Forest Fire, Death Of Self…). Their debut EP “Permanence” fills the hole left by CTTTOAFF’s apocalyptic take on grind/death and sludge (same line-up, different drummer) in a darker, more metallic way, and still topped by some of the most terrifying vocals and brutal guitar tones around.”

VERMIN WOMB «Permanence» 12" is now available -