I am not greek..... either

I’m a student in scotland who is flatmates with a mod on this forum (I think). I thought i’d have a wee look seen as he is constantly on this site or pr0ns when i walk into his room :confused:

I know very little greek ,just “bad” words eg kariola. I’ve attended pretty much all the gigs my friend has in the last year or so (green day, blue october, crippled black phoenix, billy talent + more that i cant remember) He has invited me to greece a bunch of times but i think i will be going some time shortly after new year or summer 10. In the meantime i thought i could just annoy you here before i get to greece and annoy youin person if your unfortunate enough to meet me lolzl

As i sed i know v little greek so i’ll respond and post in only pictures :slight_smile:

the issue is…

HOW do you pronounce Karyola?
There have been many Brits,Scotts, Canadians etc…and most of them mess it up!

If he spends too much time in front of the computer “being a mod”, smack him in the face and encourage him to do something ELSE!:lol:

ALL Greeks invite foreign friends to visit us.
The real deal though,is when this actually happens.
Only then you realize the true meaning of such an invitation!

(unless, he spents his time here infront of the computer as well!)

He will be getting one when i see him next. Actually i have the pronounciation of kariola perfect KAR EEE YO LA

see if you can guess the mod… maybe it wont be too hard but cool mystery for you

LOL

Mate, I trust your flatmate hasn’t “forgotten” to also let you know that here we refer to him as “gay emo”, “mainstream TSOYTSEKI (AKA little piece of shit, roughly translated - his words, not mine!)” etc.?